Click here to view all the entries for our photography competition.  This year’s theme was “Springtime in my 5km” and our winners are;
1st year Ashleigh Morrison

LC1 Darren O’Neill

2nd year Jenna Ryan

LC2 Hannah McKevitt

3rd  Cian O’Reilly

Staff Una Kavanagh

Overall Winner – LC1 Darren O’Neill

Well done to all who took part!